QuickBooks disconnected
Your QuickBooks Online company has been disconnected from Algorive Ops.
01What this means
- Algorive Ops no longer has access to your QuickBooks Online company.
- The connection tokens for your company have been revoked and deleted.
- Nothing in your QuickBooks Online company was deleted. Your books stay in QuickBooks.
- Data Algorive held for your company is deleted as described in our Privacy Policy, unless you ask us to keep it or the law requires us to retain certain records.
02Reconnect
If you disconnected by mistake, or want Algorive to continue working in your books, email info@algorive.com or call (818) 714-0776 and we’ll help you reconnect. If you already have an Algorive Ops account, you can also follow the steps on the Connect QuickBooks page.
Email us to reconnect Connect again
QuickBooks and Intuit are trademarks of Intuit Inc.